Fort Smith, AR

Our Fort Smith store stocks Plumbing, Electrical, and Heating & Air Conditioning products with an on-site Plumbing and Lighting Showroom.

J&B Supply
Prostock Store
4915 South Zero
Fort Smith, AR 72903

Phone: (479) 649-4900
Fax: (479) 649-4999

Store Hours:
Counter     Monday-Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Showroom     Monday-Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Contact Name Title E-mail
Doyal Akers Inside Sales doyala@jandbsupply.com
Alan Appleyard Electrical Quotes/Purchasing alana@jandbsupply.com
Clinton Bottoms Outside Sales clintonb@jandbsupply.com
Brenda Chapen AR / Bookkeeping brendac@jandbsupply.com
Clyde Carlile Warehouse Manager clydec@jandbsupply.com
Steve Colley Inside Sales stevec@jandbsupply.com
Jeff Francis Branch Manager jefff@jandbsupply.com
Jim Harms Director Commercial Quotations jharms@jandbsupply.com
Cindy Ridley Showroom Sales cindyr@jandbsupply.com
Robbie Ridley Inside Sales robbier@jandbsupply.com
Colton Standifird E-bay/Internet Sales coltons@jandbsupply.com
Josh Stewart Showroom Sales joshs@jandbsupply.com
David Trawick Warehouse/Warranties davidt@jandbsupply.com
Linda VanWinkle Showroom Manager lindav@jandbsupply.com
Darryl Vincent Mechanical Quotes darrylv@jandbsupply.com
Carol Vines Showroom Sales carolv@jandbsupply.com
Jodie Winters Inside Sales jodiew@jandbsupply.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Type the Code Below
captcha