Corporate

J&B Supply, Inc.
Corporate Office
4915 South Zero
PO Box 10450
Fort Smith, AR 72917

Phone: (479) 649-4915
Fax: (479) 649-4911

Contact Name Title E-mail
Alan Appleyard Electrical Quotes/Purchasing alana@jandbsupply.com
Brenda Chapen AR / Bookkeeping brendac@jandbsupply.com
Jim Harms Director Commercial Quotations jharms@jandbsupply.com
Brent Jones Vice President brentj@jandbsupply.com
Steve Jones President sjones@jandbsupply.com
Brian Mulloy MIS Manager brianm@jandbsupply.com
Colton Standifird Quotations coltons@jandbsupply.com
Daryl Standifird Sales Manager daryls@jandbsupply.com
Susan Treat Payables/Receptionist susant@jandbsupply.com
Linda VanWinkle Multi-family/Special Sales lindav@jandbsupply.com
Darryl Vincent Mechanical Quotes darrylv@jandbsupply.com
Jeff West Purchasing jeffw@jandbsupply.com
Brenda Wiley HR/Payables brendaw@jandbsupply.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Type the Code Below
captcha