ITEM # QTY.
  
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
Photo of J&B Supply Fort Smith
 
         
 
Our Fort Smith store stocks Plumbing, Electrical, and Heating & Air Conditioning products with and on-site Plumbing and Lighting Showroom.
Store Hours:
Counter - Monday - Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm
Showroom - Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Fort Smith, Arkansas

J&B Supply
Prostock Store
4915 South Zero
Fort Smith, AR 72903
Phone: 479-649-4900
Fax: 479-649-4999
 

 
 

Contact Name

Title

E-mail

Alan Appleyard Electrical Quotes/Purchasing alana@jandbsupply.com
Clinton Bottoms Outside Sales clintonb@jandbsupply.com
Amy Bunch Receptionist amyb@jandbsupply.com
Steve Colley Inside Sales stevec@jandbsupply.com
Donny Dowdy Warehouse/Transfers donnyd@jandbsupply.com
Jeff Francis Branch Manager jefff@jandbsupply.com
Jim Harms HVAC Quotes jharms@jandbsupply.com
Mike Lytle HVAC Quotes mikel@jandbsupply.com
Cindy Ridley Outside Showroom Sales cindyr@jandbsupply.com
Brittney Smalling Showroom Sales brittneys@jandbsupply.com
Grady Smithson Warehouse Manager gradys@jandbsupply.com
Daryl Standifird Outside Sales daryls@jandbsupply.com
Josh Stewart Showroom Sales joshs@jandbsupply.com
David Trawick Receiving davidt@jandbsupply.com
Darryl Vincent Mechanical Quotes darrylv@jandbsupply.com
Carol Vines Showroom Sales carolv@jandbsupply.com
Jeff West Inside Sales jeffw@jandbsupply.com
Jodie Winters Inside Sales jodiew@jandbsupply.com